Spring Playlist #3

Hello everyone !

As the first days of the spring have arrived, here is the third music playlist ! In case you missed my two last posts, this post belongs to the category Playlist, in which I show you 10 different music videos that I like. Hope you enjoy them too !

  1. Zara Larsson – Lush Life

2. Dj Snake, Aluna George – You know you like it

3. Jasmine Thompson – Adore

4. Alan Walker – Faded

5. Ellie Goulding – On My Mind

6. Ellie Goulding – Something In the Way You Move

7. Justin Bieber – Love Yourself

8. Zayn – Pillowtalk

9.David Guetta ft. Sia – Bang My Head

10. R. City ft. Adam Levine – Locked Away

Charlotte Rose

Retrouvez-moi sur Twitter / Follow me on Twitter : CharlotteRoseW1

Retrouvez-moi sur Bloglovin / Follow me on Bloglovin : Charlotte Rose Wood

Leave a Reply

